December 5, 2022

E3 2018 Live Streams

Check here for all of my E3 coverage & a handy run down of all of the publishers' conference dates & times.
953 Views

 
Watch all of the E3 2018 conferences from all of the platform holder/publisher at the following dates and times on https://www.twitch.tv/bigangrydad82.  
 
I’ll be watching along and reacting live to EA Play & Xbox’s E3 Presentation.  I will be hosting Kinda Funny Games’ coverage and live reacts to Square Enix’s, Ubisoft’s & Nintendo’s conferences.  
 
The rest due to them being on at unsavoury times here in the UK I will post the YouTube link the following day.  Devolved Digital & Limited Run Games I also won’t be covering live but will post any interesting looking trailers after their respective conferences, which I’ve listed below for your information.
 

Saturday 9 June 2018

EA Play 

11AM PT // 2PM ET // 7PM BST // 4AM AEST

 

Sunday 10 June 2018

 

Xbox 

1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST

 

Bethesda 

6:30PM PT // 9:30PM ET // 2:30AM BST // 11:30AM AEST

 

Devolver Digital

8PM PT // 11PM ET // 4AM BST // 1PM AEST

 

Monday 11 June 2018

 

Square Enix

10AM PT // 1PM ET // 6PM BST // 3AM AEST

 

Limited Run Games

12PM PT // 3PM ET // 8PM BST // 5AM AEST

 

Ubisoft

1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST

 

PC Gaming Show

3PM PT // 6PM ET // 11PM BST // 8AM AEST

 

Playstation

6PM PT // 9PM ET // 2AM BST // 11AM AEST

 

Tuesday 12 June 2018

 

Nintendo

9AM PT // 12PM ET // 5PM BST // 2AM AEST