Google Stadia LAunches November 19th

214 Views

by Badger Nimahson

Google Stadia is the highly anticipated new cloud-based game service from google. Has hyped as it has been there has been no exact release date. Until now. That date is November 19th

A press release from google earlier today read:

We know you’ve been waiting, so beginning at 9AM PST / 5PM BST / 6PM CET on the 19th, if you were one of the first gamers who pre-ordered and have received your Founder’s Editions, you will be able to buy and play your favorite games—such as Red Dead Redemption 2, Mortal Kombat 11, Kine, and more—on your TV, laptop, desktop, and select tablets and phones.

Whether you ordered Stadia Founder’s Edition or Premiere Edition, you’ll have three months of Stadia Pro, with access to Destiny 2: The Collection. Using the included Chromecast Ultra and Stadia Controller, you’ll be gaming in up to 4K HDR with 5.1 surround sound when playing on your TV. For any questions on what devices are supported, broadband internet connection requirements, and the details on Stadia Pro, please visit stadia.com.

Stadia Founder’s Editions and Stadia Premiere Editions will begin shipping in the same order that pre-orders were received. You’ll get an email when your package ships, and soon after, will receive a code to activate your Stadia account and Stadia Pro. 

If you haven’t already pre-ordered, head to stadia.com and join the new generation of gaming where you can play your favorite games across multiple screens. And if you’ve already placed your order, welcome to Stadia!

So there we go November the 19th is the day to change gaming forever…or is it? Are you excited for Google Stadia? Have you already pre-ordered? As always let us know your thoughts in the comments below

One Reply to “Google Stadia LAunches November 19th”

Leave a Comment