December 5, 2022

Updated: Sea Of Thieves Community Play Session 10/03/18

On Demand YouTube Video Now Available
812 Views

*Updated with on demand video from YouTube now available for those who missed the live stream:
 

 
Arrr you hitting the Sea Of Thieves tonight around 10pm GMT/2pm PST/5pm EST?  Join my motley crew and get involved with the shenanigans!  With much treasure hunting, grog drinking, music & merriment to be had on the open waves!
Add me on Xbox Live to join in with me and the community:
Big Angry Dad82 is my gamertag
If you just want to watch the hilarity you can head here:
twitch.tv/bigangrydad82