October 16, 2021

Watch Tonight’s Nintendo Direct Live Right Here At 10pm UK/2pm Pacific/5pm Eastern

What announcements are you hoping for?
683 Views

 
 

 
 
Watch tonight’s Nintendo Direct live at 10pm GMT/2pm PCT Thursday 8 March 2018.  I’ll be watching to see what exciting new Switch & 3DS games get announced.  Anything you’re hoping to see?  First look at the Mario Odyssey DLC maybe?  They have said there will be footage of Mario Tennis Aces.  Maybe we will get a look at the new Travis Touchdown game?  Or Bayonetta 3?  Only a few more hours to wait until we find out.  Let me know in the comments what you’re hoping gets announced and share your live reactions once the show starts.