July 3, 2022

Xseed Games To Reveal New Game During Their Livestream Today At 11pm GMT/3pm PT/6pm ET

The first of 3 new games coming from the publisher apparently. Their games include the Wild Arms series and Half Minute Hero.
712 Views

 
Xseed Games the publisher behind such titles as the Wild Arms series and Half Minute Hero are set to unveil the first of 3 new games during their live stream today Friday 16 March 2018 at 11pm GMT/3pm PT/6pm ET.
 
The company, which is a subsidiary of Japanese publisher Marvelous, has been teasing the new games and is now ready to reveal what the first one is.  They have also promised that the stream will feature the first live gameplay of the new title.
 
You can watch the stream live on their Twitch channel.  And if you miss the live stream it will be available on their YouTube channel after the stream.